Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

Couldn't be any happier with my pre-owned 2021 GMC 2500. Mark was an excellend salesman to work with. The sales management team were on point. I did have a little trouble with some paperwork in the finance managers office, but in the end it all worked out. An extra trip was necessary to resign everything, but they provided my fuel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2024

I cannot recommend Lake City GMC enough! We came in later in the day and kept Mark and the team past close, but we were able to get a deal worked out and left with a brand new 2024 GMC Terrain! Mark was extremely helpful, and we were more than happy to work with him. Will definitely return when we are ready to purchase again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Always willing to help. Service dept is excellent! Friendly people. Not pushy. Nice lounge to wait in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

I recently ran over something in the road that broke my gas line under the car. I had the car towed to Lake City GMC. They diagnosed the problem, ordered the part to repair it, and did so in a timely manner. They offered a replacement vehicle while mine was in the shop. The car was repaired and drives like new. I’m very satisfied with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Sales Team was easy to work with. No pressure, answered all of our questions about vehicle. All staff is very professional and works hard to satisfy customer’s needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

I brought my car in for an oil change and the service team fit me into the schedule on the same day, performed other necessary maintenance such as tire rotations and check-ups, and had my car ready to go in exceptional time. Mitch, Robby, and Terry were very professional and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

This is my second vehicle purchased from this Dealership . I will recommend this Dealership to all my friends looking for new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Was kept informed about the progress of my repair. I had an appointment and my vehicle was taken in at the scheduled time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Very knowledgeable and courteous. Enjoy going there to get my car worked on. Thank you Mitch and Robi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

We had a very good experience at this dealership. Samuel Barrow was very professional! He and the team explained everything about the purchase throughout the process. Thank you GMC, Lake City for the best car buying experience that we have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

We had a great experience purchasing our new truck from Sam, we definitely recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Happy with service by Lake City GMC. Mitch, Robbie, and Terry do a super job. Glad you have employees that care like they do!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Mitch gave wonderful service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Always fast friendly service. Couldn’t ask for more. Won’t go anywhere else. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Robbie the service advisor was exceptional with his customer service. Service was quick and communication was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Robbie is our go to guy. Since we got the car we have brought it back 4 times... Once for lack of detailing, other three for sunroof leak. This time was due to radio malfunction, and if it wasn't for him I probably would have called lemon law. Your employee is amazing, and should be the branch manager. If someone like Robbie was running the show, there would be no bad reviews or complaints.hands down great experience, only because of him. Thanks Robbie for all your hard work and dedication, spectacular customer service!!!!!! 5 stars for you, sir!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Fast, knowledgeable, and courteous service that goes above and beyond. I wouldn’t take my vehicles anywhere else to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Mitch and his service team do an excellent job of maintaining our 2017 GMC Acadia. We have always had excellent service there, and they address you by name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

I always feel like I'm a favorite customer when I'm at Lake City GMC. It feels great to be recognized and thanked for my business. I appreciate the service team striving to make sure I get the best price and completely understand all work needed and completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Every one is always nice and helpful when I go to get my car serviced. When they give me a time for the repair or service to be completed it’s always correct. That is why I will keep come back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Traveled in from Chicago within a week of inquiry, and was immediately taken very well care of by the Lake City staff, Mark and Roger specifically. Very polite people with lots of laughs shared while making the car buying process simple, fast, and straightforward. Will definitely buy here again as well as recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Car buying is always something I dread, this was the easiest and best experience, I wasn’t sure what I wanted exactly but was given all the info I needed to make my decision and the most for my money! I received my deal in minutes and negotiated a little more and was done in 30 minutes. (I was pre approved by my bank). Mark and Trey McRae 10/10

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

We took our 2024 Enclave in for the first service and were very pleased with the service department, especially Mitch Ronsonet. He was so pleasant and made sure everything was taken care of for us. Thank you Mitch!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

I'm very please with how everything went. The service person who waited on me was very friendly and courteous. I'm afraid I didn't catch his name but he was an older gentlemen and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

I have had my Canyon serviced many times at Lake City GMC. Robbie, in the service department, is always friendly and very helpful with a quick and efficient visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Very concise and to the point regarding the service. Service was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

You’re good people! Y'all are helpful and really nice. But when I tell someone about something it hasn’t been solved!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Robbie and crew were great. All issues were resolved and my truck returned to me in a timely manner. Polite, professional and prompt is what I receive each and every time. Great folks and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Very pleasant experience. Everyone that I had contact with was friendly and helpful. The truck was ready when promised and at the price agreed up. Travelled two thousand mile to pick up the truck and everything went very smoothly. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to check out this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Robbie(and Mitch) are always very helpful and knowledgeable about service. I am a long time customer and hope to keep it that way!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Amazing service and communication. Terry did an amazing job helping me. Thank you for the timeliness and amazing customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

The service department is always very accommodating and they take care of my truck in a professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

First service with my new truck at Lake City Buick. Robbie was nice to deal with. Did not have a long wait. Looking forward to future service with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Mitch is very knowledgeable. He always takes very good care of what service needs to be performed on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Fast and quick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Did a great job. Diagnosed and took care of problem with Air Conditioner. Would recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Excellent, in sales and handling transaction . No other dealer or salesman that I want to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Norbie did a great job through the whole process of the purchase of out GMC Terrain and GMC Sierra Elevation. I’d feel guilty going to anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I had another nail get into a tire, Robbie was able to get me in right away and had it fixed in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Very prompt and courteous service. Robbie was very helpful and and explained needed future service to our vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Norbie was a pleasure to work with, love the new truck, would buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

A very positive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

The folks at lake City GMC have been the easiest to work with and are some of the nicest people I have had the pleasure of working with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Excellent customer service. Very fast to help out , and was able to have a vehicle loaned to me while they worked on my vehicle. I've been coming to lake city GMC for 3 years now and they have been great since day 1.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Lake City GMC DEALERSHIP has the most absolutely awesome cars, deals and team, they went so far beyond the limit to get just what we needed. I want to give a HUGE shout out and tremendous THANK YOU to Mr. Chris the GM & Ms. Natalie a Sales person they're two of the most up front, real, coolest all around real life angles that care more about the customer as a person then as a sale quota. I can't imagine ever going to any other dealership for service, buying, selling or trading up. They're the total package ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Lake City GMC DEALERSHIP has the most absolutely awesome cars, deals and team, they went so far beyond the limit to get just what we needed. I want to give a HUGE shout out and tremendous THANK YOU to Mr. Chris the GM & Ms. Natalie a Sales person they're two of the most up front, real, coolest all around real life angles that care more about the customer as a person then as a sale quota. I can't imagine ever going to any other dealership for service, buying, selling or trading up. They're the total package ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Mark the salesman was amazing. Awesome experience. The dealership was great. Plenty of selection to choose from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Lake City GMC is the dealership for a great selection of trucks with an honest sales and service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Service was great and a friendly place. Always take our vehicles to Lake City GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Robby and service is always been very helpful with the needs that I’ve had with my vehicles. I appreciate his patience and respect and all of his helpful ideas and answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Mitchell Ronsonet and driver was great! Thanks for the service provided. Look forward to bringing my vehicle each oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

The staff in the service department are very courteous and helpful. They had to keep my truck overnight so they provided me a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Overall best service department, using the app to make by appointment was so easy. The service was extremely helpful and ready when I went to the dealership. Extremely happy with the sales and service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Very courteous and helpful. Willing to work through any issues that may arise. Clean lobby and restrooms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Great service. Very helpful. Dropped My truck off lunch time. Truck was ready before noon the next day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Lake City GMC DEALERSHIP has the most absolutely awesome cars, deals and team, they went so far beyond the limit to get just what we needed. I want to give a HUGE shout out and tremendous THANK YOU to Mr. Chris the GM & Ms. Natalie a Sales person they're two of the most up front, real, coolest all around real life angles that care more about the customer as a person then as a sale quota. On the other hand the finance guy was absolutely rude, crude and socially unacceptable. I'm very Christian and I was extremely ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Excellent communication. Outstanding product knowledge. Very friendly team. No high pressure tactics. Fair deal. Great experience for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Great people and service. They were accommodating of my schedule and time. I recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2024

Great experience, great people

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Great service as always. The only folks I will let work on and service my truck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Service was great as usual, Robbie is always very helpful. That’s why I take my new Escalade to the Buick dealership for warranty and routine service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Good service good deal nice people everything went smooth would recommend the dealership to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Always professional and knowledgeable and willing to assist anyway they can. Excellent customer service every time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Great service as usual, Robbie is always most helpful. That’s the reason I take my new Escalade to the Buick dealership to be serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Good service with a smile. All were polite and courteous. Put seat covers & floor covers on inside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Fast, efficient, prompt, and friendly service, no gimmicks. I was always kept updated on the cost of repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Everyone was so nice and helpful. Mark was very patient with us and got us into our dream truck!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Mark was our salesman and he was so helpful and patient with us. He answered all of questions and got us into our dream truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Everyone was so helpful and professional especially our salesman Mark, he got us in to the trick of our dreams and even fed us lunch while we’re there since it was so busy up there and we couldn’t leave 10/10 highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

This experience was great. The service was quick. The staff were proffessional and courteous. I would recommend Lake City GMC to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Amazing group caring and works hard for their customers. All round great team. I would buy more and promote them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Prompt friendly service. I like the fact when I walk in they know who I am and are very nice! It’s a small home town dealership that has wonderful service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Wonderful customer service department and very professional employees. I am always called by my name when entering the facility

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

The honesty and helpfulness of everyone here was incredible, Mark fought for the exact payments we wanted even with literally 0 credit and made us feel like an extension of the family. Roger explained all the numbers and the best way to go about the whole experience to the perfect level of detail with our prior knowledge. I could not have imagined a better experience and I’m very thankful for everyone being real humans and not just salespersons.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The honesty and helpfulness of everyone here was incredible, Mark fought for the exact payments we wanted even with literally 0 credit and made us feel like an extent of the family. Roger explained all the numbers and the best way to go about the whole experience to the perfect level of detail with our prior knowledge. I could not have imagined a better experience and I’m very thankful for everyone being real humans and not just salespersons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Mitch saved the day. Got me up and running in no time on a Saturday with no appointment !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

i really think that the service dept does a great job. On top of that the guys on the desk are tremendous... They tell me what and what not do do with my truck. Love this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

First service was completed in timely manner an also a easy process of scheduling an appointment

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

This is the perfect Service Dept. Robbie and other associates make me feel at home. They answer all my questions, and at my age I probably ask too many. They always ask if they can do anything for me while I'm waiting. Also the service work is great. I love doing business there. These guys make me feel at home.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

This is a great dealership. The employees are really nice and provides excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Simplest, fastest and most convienent car purchase transaction I've ever experienced. Absolute professionalism from top to bottom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Lake City GMC is the only dealership in Lake City to do business! They are efficient, friendly, and excellent dealership! It is clean and well stocked with vehicles to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Wonderful, respectful experience.. Everyone was very friendly and helpful in this process.. would recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Great t t t t t t t t t t t t t t

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

My Experience with the Dealership was a excellent experience with professionalism courtesy and caring and I was very pleased with the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Great service always in and out quickly. Staff is very helpful and informative. Pricing is on par with other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Service was wonderful and in a timely manner. Service rep. was very halepful and did a perfect job. We will continue to use GMC of Lake City in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

The best experience I have ever had going truck shopping. Easy to work with and understanding of my needs from the jump. Wendy Flannery is the best salesman ever. Easy going and not pushy I’d definitely recommend her to be anyone’s help to buy a new vehicle. Thank you Lake City GMC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Performed service as indicated according to length of time and were very accommodating to my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

I was very pleased with my service and was out in a timely manner, thanks for the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

The best experience I have ever had going truck shopping. Easy to work with and understanding of my needs from the jump. Wendy Flannery is the best salesman ever. Easy going and not pushy I’d definitely recommend her to be anyone’s help to buy a new vehicle. Thank you Lake City GMC!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Absolutely a great buying experience! Our salesman, Mark McRae, expertly facilitated our deal. We were introduced to the department managers who were glad to answer any questions we had. I look forward to bringing my new truck to them for routine service and any other needs that might arise. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

They are great people, not a bunch of pushy sales people. Would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Technician completed a very thorough inspection and even checked tire pressure on spare tire as part of the oil change service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

We have always received excellent service from Lake City GMC, since we purchased the vehicle from them in 2017.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Always feel welcome there. The people are professional and friendly. Robbie is particularly helpful. Mitch always sees that our needs are attended to. Good group to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Not pushy very nice and informative, mark was down to earth and very pleasant to work with. Finance officer was great also!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review